You may choose to switch your accounts in either of two ways, or a combination, of letters which are to be mailed to each institution that needs switching, or you may chose to send notification via a secure web/email system. If you choose to switch some accounts via secure web/email, then your account numbers will be stored securely in our system until the switch is complete. You may delete your Switch account at any time, and that will delete all switch information permanently. If you would like to switch entirely via letters to be mailed, none of your information will be stored at any time; a PDF will be generated at the end of this process for you to print and mail.
All Switch accounts will be automatically deleted after 45 days if you are switching one or more accounts via secure web/email, no matter if the process is completed or not.
If you have any questions, please read our frequently asked questions.
Required fields are marked with an asterisk *.